Donal O'Shaughnessy's home page: irishsongs.com 

My friend and partner in crime Donal has a homepage that includes a vast collection of song lyrics, his very full performance calendar, and the all-important, highly-competitive 13 Clap Song Scoreboard!

The Cyber Miracles:  http://thecybermiracles.wordpress.com/

The website for Mary Pat Hyland's wonderful first novel (ok, I'll admit I'm biased and very proud) containing ordering information, upcoming events and teasers about the sequel.

Holmes Plate Restaurant: http://www.holmesplate.com/

Holmes Plate 54, on Market St. in Corning is an amazing family-run restaurant.  The food is sensational and the hospitality is second to none.  The annual St. Patrick's party features live music and dancers (including several from the extended Holmes clan), plus a special Irish menu for the occasion.

The Session: http://www.thesession.org/

The best website for finding the sheet music or ABC notation for that special tune that you'd love to learn.

The Button Box: http://www.buttonbox.com/

The best source for free reed instruments on the East Coast.  They have Anglo, English and duet concertinas (including their own brand, Morse); button, piano and chromatic accordions; recordings, accessories and tutorials.  I purchased my Lachenal Anglo from the Button Box back in 1994.

Seton Catholic Central High School: setoncchs.com

Yes, I really do teach and coach here. 

Tully Runners: tullyrunners.com

A fantastic site for high school cross country and track in New York State, includes speed ratings which make it possible for comparing runners competing in different races around the state.  A must site for all lovers of distance running and track.

The Official Site of the Chicago White Sox: whitesox.com

You haven't lived until you've seen a game on the SOUTH Side of Chicago!  Baseball, brats & beer!

Tim Mollen.com: http://www.timmollen.com/index.html

and

http://www.timmollen.com/humor_column/humor_column.html

Tim is a brilliant young actor / improv artist & teacher / humor columnist, who just happens to be a former student of mine (ok, I'll admit I'm biased and very proud).  His weekly syndicated column, "Lost Journal" chronicles the saga of a member of the Gen X crowd ... or is it Gen Y or Gen Z?  ...  Don't worry about the semantics, it's BRILLIANT!

Make a Free Website with Yola.